PRODUKTMANAGEMENT
 

 

 

 

 

Jochen Gruner
Leiter Produktmanagement & Beschaffung
+43-7744-8474-212
j.gruner@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Harald Körber
Produktmanager
+43-7744-8474-214
h.koerber@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Markus Landertinger
Produktmanager
+43-7744-8474-217
m.landertinger@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Mirnes Okic
Projektleiter
+43-7744-8474-229
m.okic@moderne-verpackung.at

 

VERKAUFSAUSSENDIENST
 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Schreierer
Vertriebsleitung
+43-7744-8474-227
s.schreierer@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Ajdin Dumisic
Key Account Manager

Oberösterreich
+43-7744-8474-224
a.dumisic@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Michael Scheibenzuber
Key Account Manager

Tirol & Allgäu
+43-7744-8474-226
m.scheibenzuber@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Florian Lopaur
Key Account Manager

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland
+43-7744-8474-223
f.lopaur@moderne-verpackung.at

 

 

 

 

Maria Steurer
Vertrieb Wien & Niederösterreich
+43-7744-8474
m.steurer@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Matthias Mayer
Vertrieb Kärnten, West - und Südsteiermark, Osttirol
+43-7744-8474-244
m.mayer@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Georg Brummaier
Vertrieb Innviertel
+43-7744-8474-225
g.brummaier@moderne-verpackung.at
 

 

 

 

 

Florian Froschauer
Vertrieb Oberösterreich
+43-7744-8474-239
f.froschauer@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Reyer
Vertrieb Vorarlberg & Allgäu
+43-7744-8474-240
s.reyer@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Eldin Felic
Vertrieb Oststeiermark & Burgenland
+43-7744-8474-213
e.felic@moderne-verpackung.at 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Kucza
Vertrieb Salzburg
+43-7744-8474-236
a.kucza@moderne-verpackung.at